Costa del Sol

The andalusian Costa del Sol, also known as Costa del Golf, is located in the province of Malaga and occupies an extension of almost 300 km in the southern coastline, receiving the biggest affluence of tourism in Spain.

Costa del Sol

Starting from the eastern part of Malaga's coastline, bordering with the province of Granada, and heading westwards we find: Nerja, Torremolinos, Benalmadena, Fuengirola, Mijas Pueblo, Mijas Costa and Marbella.

Click the links above to find a short description of the mayor touristic spots along the Costa del Sol in Malaga.

Costa del Sol information

  • Costa del Sol
    Related information to the Costa del Sol, including pictures, blog and forum.